Bubble Shooter Rätsel Match 3 Verbinden Mahjong Solitär FRVR

Original bubbleshooter

Original Bubble shooterBitte lassen Sie uns wissen, ob unser Hauptprodukt bubble shooter Spiel funktioniert oder nicht in den Kommentaren, wir versuchen herauszufinden, ob jeder die Hauptrolle spielen kann. bubble Spiel.

Wie man spielt

Original bubble shooter ist einfach zu spielen. Zielen Sie einfach mit der Maus oder dem Daumen dorthin, wohin Sie bubble wollen. Dann klicken Sie mit dem Daumen oder lassen Sie ihn los, um die bubble. Hit anderen zu schießen bubbles und Kombinationen aus 3 oder mehr bubbles gleichfarbigen Bildern zu bilden, damit sie auffallen.

Ziel

Das Ziel des Spiels ist es, alles zu klären. bubbles. Bilden Sie Gruppen von 3 oder mehr Personen, um sie zu löschen. Du kannst mehr Punkte sammeln, indem du ganze Gruppen von bubbles auf einmal. Eine gute Möglichkeit, dies zu tun, ist, eine Reihe von bubbles auf der Unterseite einer kleinen Gruppe. Sobald du genug hast. bubbles darunter kannst du den Deckel abnehmen. bubbles und die ganze Zeile von bubbles wird verschwinden. Dies gibt dir einen Multiplikator für alle Punkte. bubbles die mit der Oberseite verbunden sind. bubbles.

Nicht zu oft verpassen

Wenn Sie eine bubble (das Spiel zählt einen Fehlschlag, wenn du keine davon entfernst. bubbles). Du wirst einen entfernen. bubble von Ihrem Miss Counter (der graue bubbles in der linken unteren Ecke). Sobald dieser Zähler leer ist (nach 5 Fehlern). bubbles) wird eine neue Zeile oben gebildet. Das bewegt das Ganze. bubble Feld 1 Zeile nach unten. Das kann dich sehr schnell in Schwierigkeiten bringen. Behalte also den Miss Counter im Auge und stelle sicher, dass du nicht zu tief gehst. Wenn die bubbles Berühren Sie den unteren Teil des Bildschirms, über den Sie spielen möchten.

Farben

Eine gute Möglichkeit, das Spiel zu beenden, ist, die Farben eins zu eins zu entfernen. Spielen Sie das Spiel zunächst eine Weile, so dass nur noch wenige Reihen übrig sind. Jetzt beginnt der schwierige Teil, du kannst nicht knallen. bubbles jede Runde jetzt. So wird Ihr Miss Counter schnell gehen und Ihr Feld nach unten bringen. Der Trick besteht darin, die bubbles Farbe für Farbe. Versuchen Sie, zuerst die Farbe zu suchen, die am wenigsten auf dem Feld ist. Wenn es ein paar rote sind. bubbles für diese bubbles. Stellen Sie sicher, dass Sie Platz haben, um diese zu öffnen. bubbles. Wenn du eine Farbe vom Spielfeld entfernst, kommt sie nicht zurück. Das macht das Spiel einfacher, je weiter du kommst. Mit diesem Schneeballeffekt kannst du fast jedes Spiel beenden.

Bubble Shooter Lieferwagen
Original bubbleshooter
Zuma Boom
Urheberrecht 2019
Spiele für Ihre Website - Kontakt - Politik - Blog
Dies ist das Original bubbleshooter. Wie es in den 90er Jahren veröffentlicht wurde. Sie können es in Ihrem Browser spielen, wenn Sie es flashaktiviert haben.

Bubble Shooter All bubbles New Popular Match 3 Solitaire Mahjong Connect Puzzle Zuma Block


Embed

Original bubble shooter


Bubble Shooter Puzzle Match 3 Connect Mahjong Solitaire Zuma Block Word

The original version of the bubble shooter game, this was the version on the main page of this website for years. We uploaded it to this game page so you can enjoy this version if you want. It also works with full screen mode. So if you are in for the original bubble shooter. Just bookmark this page.

Please let us know if our main bubble shooter game works or not in the comments, we are trying to figure out if everyone can play the main bubble game.

How to play

Original bubble shooter is easy to play. Just aim with your mouse or thumb where you want the bubble to go. Then click or release your thumb to shoot the bubble. Hit other bubbles and make combinations of 3 or more bubbles of the same color to make them pop.

Goal

The goal of the game is to clear all bubbles. Make groups of 3 or more to clear them. You can score more points by removing whole groups of bubbles at one time. A great way of doing this is to "collect" a string of bubbles on the underside of a small group. Once you have enough bubbles underneath it you can remove the top bubbles and the whole row of bubbles will disappear. This gives you a multiplier of points for all bubbles that are connected to the top bubbles.

Don't miss to often

If you miss a bubble (the game counts a miss if you don't remove any bubbles). You will remove one bubble from your miss counter (the grey bubbles in the bottom left corner). Once this counter is empty (after 5 missed bubbles) there will be formed a new row on top. This moves the whole bubble field 1 row down. This can get you in trouble really fast. So keep an eye on the miss counter and make sure you won't go to low. If the bubbles touch the bottom of the screen you are game over.

Colors

A great way of finishing the game is to remove the colors one for one. First play the game for a while so that there are only a few rows left. Now begins the difficult part, you can't pop bubbles every turn now. So your miss counter will go fast, bringing your field down. The trick is to remove the bubbles color for color. Try to hunt the color that is the least on the field first. If there are a few red bubbles go for these bubbles. Make sure to make room to pop those bubbles. If you remove a color from the playing field the won't come back. This makes the game more easier the further you come. With this snowball like effect you can finish almost every game.

How to play:

Make combinations of 3 or more bubbles to remove them from the field. Remove all bubbles to win.

Controls:

Mouse: Aim by moving your cursor, shoot the bubble by clicking.
Mobile: Tap and hold to aim, release to shoot the bubble.

Release Date:

January 1998

About the Creator:

Original bubble shooter is created by Bubble Shooter. Bubble shooter is a small game studio that develops bubble shooter games. They have also created the following games: Bubble Shooter,
Copyright 2021 Bubble Shooter
Bubble Shooter | Games for your site | Add game | Cookie Policy | Privacy Policy | Contact | All games | Blog
This is the original bubble shooter. As it was release in the 90s. You can play it in your browser if you have flash enabled.
Bubbles Extreme | Bubble Shooter Pro | Bubble Shooter HD | Bubble Woods Mahjong Connect | Bubbles 2